Still nothing

Still no visa approval letters. Once I get those, I can take my passport to the embassy and get the actual visa itself, and hopefully they come tomorrow. We shall see… I promise this blog will get a lot more interesting once I get those letters! Unfortunately, all I can do right now is wait, try to keep myself occupied, and avoid looking at plane tickets so as not to get too stressed out. The good news is that two of my good friends who I didn’t think I would get to see again before I left are coming into the city next week. Yay for MBB and Cynthia!

Leave a Reply

